The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here!

This Wednesday, October 19th, BOOM! Studios is releasing the debut issue of EVE: Children of the Moon! Eve, Eve’s sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance).

Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What’s The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

Here’s a look at the covers, the storyline, and preview pages for this week’s new release from BOOM! Studios on New Comic Book Day! #NCBD

BOOM! STUDIOS COMICS

New Release for the week of October 19th, 2022

~~~~~~~

COVERS

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


EVE: Children of the Moon #1

Writing by Victor LaValle
Art by Jo Mi-Gyeong
Colors by Brittany Peer
Letters by AndWorld Design

~

Cover Artists:
Cover A: Ario Anindito
Cover B: Jahnoy Lindsay
Cover C: Jahnoy Lindsay (Virgin Variant)
Cover D: Miguel Mercado (Virgin Variant)
Cover E: Mike del Mundo (Virgin Variant)
Cover F: Ario Anindito (Virgin Variant)

NEW SERIES!

Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak… but the story doesn’t end there!

PREVIEW PAGES

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


About BOOM! Studios
BOOM! Studios was founded by Ross Richie in 2005 with the singular focus of creating world-class comic book and graphic novel storytelling for all audiences. Through the development of four distinct imprints—BOOM! Studios, BOOM! Box, KaBOOM!, and Archaia—BOOM! has produced award-winning original work, including LumberjanesThe WoodsGiant DaysKlaus, and Mouse Guard, while also breaking new ground with established licenses such as WWE, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Cartoon Network, and The Jim Henson Company properties. BOOM! will also bring their original series to life through unique first-look relationships with 20th Century Fox for film and with 20th Television for the small screen. Please visit www.boom-studios.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.