Comic Books

[Solicitations] Action Lab: Danger Zone – May 2020

PopCultHQ looks at all of the comics releasing from Action Lab Entertainment‘s Danger Zone imprint in May 2020… The following titles will be available for purchase in comic shops everywhere! […]

Comic Previews

[Solicitations] Action Lab: Danger Zone – July 2018

PopCultHQ looks at all of the comics and trades releasing from Action Lab Entertainment‘s Danger Zone imprint in July 2018… The following titles will be available for purchase in comic shops […]

Twelve Devils Dancing
Comic Previews

[Preview] First Look at Action Lab: Danger Zone’s TWELVE DEVILS DANCING #1 by Erica Schultz, Dave Acosta & Andrew Covalt

TWELVE DEVILS DANCING The beginning of Erica Schultz’ latest series Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and The Following American comic book writer and editor Erica Schultz, best known for […]