Twelve Devils Dancing
Comic Previews

[Preview] First Look at Action Lab: Danger Zone’s TWELVE DEVILS DANCING #1 by Erica Schultz, Dave Acosta & Andrew Covalt

TWELVE DEVILS DANCING The beginning of Erica Schultz’ latest series Perfect for fans of Criminal Minds and The Following American comic book writer and editor Erica Schultz, best known for […]