Will Eve finally fulfill her destiny as humanity's last hope?

This Wednesday, September 8th, BOOM! Studios is releasing the final issue of EVE! For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle’s Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson’s The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.

Here’s a look at the covers, the storyline, and preview pages for this week’s new release from BOOM! Studios on New Comic Book Day! #NCBD

BOOM! STUDIOS COMICS

New Release for the week of September 8th, 2021

~~~~~~~

COVERS

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


EVE #5 (of 5)

Writer: Victor LaValle
Artist: Jo Mi-Gyeong
Colorist: Brittany Peer
Letterer: AndWorld Design
~

Cover Artists:
Cover A: Ario Anindito w/ Nicola Righi
Cover B: Zoe Thorogood
Cover C: Zoe Thorogood (Virgin Variant)
Cover D: Audrey Mok (Virgin Variant)

SRP: $3.99

Will Eve finally fulfill her destiny as humanity’s last hope? Eve’s long journey is coming to a head as she finally arrives at the Vault, which is now sunk deep below the ocean surface off the coast of Washington State. But what, or who, she finds within will either lead Eve to complete the most important mission of all time… or complete the world’s destruction. The epic conclusion to the dystopian fable no comic reader can afford to miss!

Comixology button

PREVIEW PAGES

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


About BOOM! Studios
BOOM! Studios was founded by Ross Richie in 2005 with the singular focus of creating world-class comic book and graphic novel storytelling for all audiences. Through the development of four distinct imprints—BOOM! Studios, BOOM! Box, KaBOOM!, and Archaia—BOOM! has produced award-winning original work, including LumberjanesThe WoodsGiant DaysKlaus, and Mouse Guard, while also breaking new ground with established licenses such as WWE, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Cartoon Network, and The Jim Henson Company properties. BOOM! will also bring their original series to life through unique first-look relationships with 20th Century Fox for film and with 20th Television for the small screen. Please visit www.boom-studios.com for more information.

`
`
`
`