Vanessa retreats to the community where it all began, finding an eerie sight both familiar and unexpected.

On Wednesday, March 16th, BOOM! Studios presents the eighth issue of BASILISK! New York Times bestselling horror writer Cullen Bunn (Harrow County) and artist Jonas Scharf (Avengers Of The Wasteland) reunite to unleash a supernatural horror series for fans of Killadelphia and Stillwater rooted in the way we process the world — our senses.

Here’s a look at the covers, the storyline, and preview pages for this week’s new release from BOOM! Studios on New Comic Book Day! #NCBD

BOOM! STUDIOS COMICS

New Release for the week of March 16th, 2022

~~~~~~~

COVERS

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


BASILISK #8

Written by Cullen Bunn
Art by Jonas Scharf
Colors by Alex Guimarães
Letters by Ed Dukeshire

Cover Artists:
Cover A: Jonas Scharf
Cover B: Max Fiumara
Cover C: Max Fiumara (Virgin Variant)
Cover D: Jenny Frison
Cover E: Jonas Scharf (Virgin Variant)

SRP: $3.99

Vanessa descends upon another ghost town with the Faithful and Barret in tow, this time the one where Hannah’s family died, and Hannah isn’t far behind, on the hunt for Vanessa. In the aftermath of the confrontation, Vanessa retreats to the community where it all began, finding an eerie sight both familiar and unexpected.

PREVIEW PAGES

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


About BOOM! Studios
BOOM! Studios was founded by Ross Richie in 2005 with the singular focus of creating world-class comic book and graphic novel storytelling for all audiences. Through the development of four distinct imprints—BOOM! Studios, BOOM! Box, KaBOOM!, and Archaia—BOOM! has produced award-winning original work, including LumberjanesThe WoodsGiant DaysKlaus, and Mouse Guard, while also breaking new ground with established licenses such as WWE, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Cartoon Network, and The Jim Henson Company properties. BOOM! will also bring their original series to life through unique first-look relationships with 20th Century Fox for film and with 20th Television for the small screen. Please visit www.boom-studios.com for more information.

`

`

`
`

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.