Comic Book News

Valiant’s “Divinity II” #1 Sells Out! 2nd Ptg. to Coincide w/ Issue #2 on May 25

After 11 sold-out printings in 2015, the next chapter of Valiant‘s acclaimed sci-fi saga has arrived…and it’s already on track to become Valiant’s next smash hit! Valiant announced that DIVINITY […]

Comic Books

PopCultHQ’s Comic Book Preview – 4001 A.D. #1 (of 4) – Valiant’s X-Over Event Starts NOW! (Out 5/4/16)

In the tradition of BOOK OF DEATH, ARMOR HUNTERS, and HARBINGER WARS, Valiant’s most ambitious crossover event yet starts here! At the dawn of the 41st century, the future of […]