Home Comic Books [Preview] BOOM! Studios’ 2/10 Release: ORCS! #1 (of 5)

[Preview] BOOM! Studios’ 2/10 Release: ORCS! #1 (of 5)

by Jason Bennett
Spread the love

On Wednesday, February 10th, BOOM! Studios has the debut issue of ORCS!! For fans of The Adventure Zone and Critical Role, meet Bog and his misfit crew of Orcs as they adventure through the Known World courtesy of acclaimed cartoonist Christine Larsen (Adventure Time). 

Here’s a look at the covers, the storyline, and preview pages for this week’s new release from BOOM! Studios on New Comic Book Day! #NCBD

BOOM! STUDIOS COMICS

New Release for the week of February 10th, 2021

~~~~~~~

COVERS

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

ORCS! #1

Written & illustrated by Christine Larsen
w/ color flats assist by H.E. Gregory

Cover Artists:
Cover A: Christine Larsen
Cover B: Sweeney Boo
Cover C: Miguel Mercado

SRP: $4.99

After being banished from their Orcish village by King Hrograhgah (it was a simple misunderstanding, involving an acorn-related prank!), Bog and his crew venture out into the world to seek their fortune, and hopefully find their way back home again. Tag along with Bog, Zep, Pez, Utzu and Gurh as they venture through the dreaded Eerieasallhel Forest, face off against Trolls, Gnomes, squirrels and more, and follow in the footsteps of the legendary Orc hero, Drod One-Eye! Every issue of Orcs! is oversized, featuring more than 30 story pages.

Comixology button


PREVIEW PAGES

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is BOOM-Studios-logo-150x150.png
 
 

About BOOM! Studios
BOOM! Studios was founded by Ross Richie in 2005 with the singular focus of creating world-class comic book and graphic novel storytelling for all audiences. Through the development of four distinct imprints—BOOM! Studios, BOOM! Box, KaBOOM!, and Archaia—BOOM! has produced award-winning original work, including LumberjanesThe WoodsGiant DaysKlaus, and Mouse Guard, while also breaking new ground with established licenses such as WWE, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Cartoon Network, and The Jim Henson Company properties. BOOM! will also bring their original series to life through unique first-look relationships with 20th Century Fox for film and with 20th Television for the small screen. Please visit www.boom-studios.com for more information.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Facebook-icon-transparent.png
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Twitter-icon-transparent.png
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Instagram-icon-transparent.png
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Tumblr-icon-transparent.png
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Website-icon-transparent.png
 
 
`
`
`
 
`

You may also like