[Manga News] Seven Seas Announces License Acquisition of I HAVE A SECRET Light Novel

Seven Seas Entertainment has recently announced the license acquisition of I Have a Secret by Yoru Sumino, a coming-of-age novel with supernatural overtones from the bestselling author of I Want to Eat Your Pancreas.

Five high-school classmates hold secrets close to their hearts–hidden talents, unspoken feelings, and buried pain. Will it take a sixth sense for them to navigate their lives? As they collide with each other on the path to growing up, they might just jostle some of those secrets free. This gentle and intriguing tale is perfect for fans of Yoru Sumino’s other nuanced works, including I Want to Eat Your Pancreas, I Had That Same Dream Again, and At Night, I Become a Monster.

Seven Seas will publish I Have a Secret (Light Novel) for the first time in North America in print and on digital platforms in a single oversized edition. The book will be released in May 2021 for $13.99 USA / $17.99 CAN.


About Seven Seas Entertainment

Established in 2004, Seven Seas Entertainment specializes in bringing the best of Japanese manga and light novels to North American audiences, and producing original comics, graphic novels, and youth literature. Seven Seas is distributed by Macmillan. For more information, visit sevenseasentertainment.com.

`
`
`

`

About Jason Bennett 6528 Articles
Jason Bennett is PopCultHQ's chief editor, a contributing writer, and comic book reviewer/reporter. One with the Force. Browncoats Unite! So say we all! Follow Jason on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @TahoeJBennett

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.