Home Comic BooksComic Previews [Preview] Dynamite’s 11/13 Release: RED SONJA Vol. 1 TPB: “Scorched Earth”

[Preview] Dynamite’s 11/13 Release: RED SONJA Vol. 1 TPB: “Scorched Earth”

by Jason Bennett
0 comment
Spread the love

On Wednesday, November 13th, Dynamite Entertainment is releasing the first collected edition of the new volume of RED SONJA! Mark Russell (The Flintstones) and Mirko Colak (Conan) bring a savage tale of metal and blood!

Here’s a look at the cover, the storyline, and preview pages for this week’s new release from Dynamite Entertainment on New Comic Book Day! #NCBD


New Release for the week of November 13th, 2019


Red Sonja Vol. 1 TPB: “Scorched Earth”

Writer: Mark Russell
Artists: Mirko Colak, Bob Q, Robert Carey, Katie O’Meara
Colorists: Dearbhla Kelly w/ Bob Q
Letterer: Hassan Otsmane-Elhaou

Cover Artists: Amanda Conner & Paul Mounts

FC  |  172 pages  |  $19.99  |   Swords & Sorcery  |  Teen +  

No man knows the place of her birth, nor where she learned to wield a sword to shame many a male. They know only that she is called The She-Devil of The Hyrkanian Steppes. That, and RED SONJA.

A world conqueror possesses a massive army and a fatal prophecy. A bastard sorceress craves revenge. And a fearsome red-haired warrior is made wartime ruler of a homeland set for decimation.

Collects Red Sonja (2019) #1-6 and the Lord of Fools one-shot issue.


Comixology button


Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment






You may also like