Home Comic Books [Convention] SDCC: Complete Small Press List for Comic Con International: San Diego 2019

[Convention] SDCC: Complete Small Press List for Comic Con International: San Diego 2019

by Jason Bennett
Spread the love

The 50th Annual Comic Con International: San Diego 2019 is about a week away and this year looks to be epic! Just as SDCC is impressive, so is this year’s list of Small Press attendees. Indie publishers & creators abound and there’s no better way to connect with them except at the San Diego Convention Center!

Here is a complete list of Comic-Con 2019 Small Press Area
Exhibitors, including booth numbers and a location map.

17 Machine Studios K8

A Wave Blue World N10
A. T. Comics N3
Accidential Aliens K5
ACME Ink/Manuel Martinez M1
Arch Blue M14
Art of Victoria Ying O14
Aswembar Productions P6
Atomic Tiki Studio M13
Aw Yeah! Comics P3

B. L. A. S. T. Graphic Novel Project Q9
Beanworld Press N9
Zorilita-Mary Bellamy N4
Big Blue Comics K6
Big Monster Productions L15
Black Sheep Comics O16
Blue Hippo Press Q11
Bob the Angry Flower K16
Boston Metaphysical Comic L3

Cartoon Flophouse Comics M2
Center for Otherworld Science O4
Chamanvision L1
Chet Phillips Illustration O1
Christian Comics Arts Society P8
Clockwork Watch Films P9
Cody Vrosh & Binary Winter Press M8
Coin-Op Books-Beehive Books K12
Committed Comics O8
Con Rangers Q15
Cool Jerk, Intl K9
Creative Learning, INC P12
Critical Entertainment M11

Dale Lazarov/Sticky Graphic Novels L5
George “Geo” Davis L14
Daydreams & Giggles Studios N1
Diablo Productions K11

Elephant Eater Comics P16
Epicenter Comics Q2
Etz Chaim Productions/Etz Chaim N5
Evoluzione Publishing P10

Fanbase Press O3
Fantoons, LLC O7
Farlaine the Goblin O2
Forbidden Futures L13
Paul Friedrich P15

Gallant Comics L2
Gazbot L11
Ghoulish Bunny Studios N8

Hanging Chad Entertainment L9
Here There Be Monsters Press P4
HexComix Q7
Val Hochberg N12

In Other Lands Q12
Inland Blue Comics Q13

Jeff Pina Writes & Draws Stuff Q6
Jusscope O9

Eunjung June Kim O15
Kit n’ Rivet and Friends O10

Lab Reject Studios N7
Lawdog Comics M15
Le Petit Elefant L7
Miriam Libicki M7
The Little Red House O12

Maxwell Alexander Drake Q1
Melvin the Sad…(ish) Robot P14
Michael Calero & Eben Burgoon M4
Lonnie Millsap K15
Monster Elementary Q5
The Moon Minis N11
Mythopoeia Q3
Mythos Comics N6

Neat-O-Comics N14
NGO Brainer N2
NinjaBot-The Art of Arnel Baluyot L8

Patrick Scullin Comics P2
Phantom Monster M9
Pirate Cove P1
Puna Press LLC K10

Rare Earth Comics P7
Red Stylo Media K2

Josh Shalek O6
Sitcomics Binge Books K4
Sorcery 101 M12
The Space Odditorium N13
Space Punks Q8
SR Graphics L16
Stacked Deck Press L6
Steph Dere Art M5
Super Emo Friends K7
Sutton Studios P11

Tantrum Comics Group M10
Terry T. L. Smith Q10
Theatrical Arts Foundation L12
Tired Girl Collective O13
Too Much Coffee Man K13
Toshwerks Q16
Trekstir M3

The Vampire Scrolls P5
Verdacomb Q14

Bill Walko O5
Wannabe Press K3
Warhead K.E.K. O11
WCG Comics K1
White Ash Comics L10
Wire-Heads.com N15
Jennie Wood & Jeff McClelland M6
James F. Wright Q4

Yaoi Revolution L4

Zombicatures by Stan Yan K14

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Comic-Con International: San Diego (SDCC)






You may also like