‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack is a Great Mix of Sounds

The track listing for the official soundtrack of the upcoming Warner Bros./DC Films movie ‘Suicide Squad‘ has been released. Some of these team-ups are just as wild and unique as the characters from Task Force X. You have Lil Wayne and Wiz Khalifa teaming with Imagine Dragons, the new song from Twenty One Pilots entitled, “Heathens,” Skrillex joining forces with Rick Ross, and Panic! at the Disco giving their spin on Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody.” You can pre-order the album now from Amazon..

Suicide Squad, starring Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jai Courtney and more, arrives in theaters on Aug. 5, 2016, the same day the soundtrack will be released.

Track listing:

1. Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
3. Heathens by twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
5. Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani
6. Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
8. Without Me by Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare by Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness by War
13. Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX


About Jason Bennett 6807 Articles
Jason Bennett is PopCultHQ's chief editor, a contributing writer, and comic book reviewer/reporter. One with the Force. Browncoats Unite! So say we all! Follow Jason on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @TahoeJBennett